It’s going to be a busy two months…

My favourite collection of tenses; the future, including the oft neglected and awkward sounding future perfect continuous.

This time in one week I will have been working in Vietnam for one year.

This time in two weeks I will have finished working at my main employer, the private language school.

This time in three weeks I will have finished working at the university.

This time in three weeks and two days I will be in Bangkok, Thailand.

This time in four weeks I will be in Siem Reap, Cambodia.

This time in four and a half weeks I will be in Hong Kong.

This time in five weeks I will be in London, England, about to drive back to my hometown of Plymouth, Devon.

This time in six weeks it will be Christmas Day.

This time in seven weeks I will be moving to Casablanca, Morocco.

Leave a Reply

